7/25/2017
5

I have been doing some work for Sean and Kelly at Ace.. Part of that work is reading all of the reviews on FB, Google and here. Yesterday I finally had an opportunity to see them in action... On my car. I woke up ready for my Monday.. showered, shaved and got into the car.. dead dead dead. I called Sean. He instantly helped to get my car to ACE.. an hour later I was on the road. Car fixed.. it was minor.. And it was less than I expected.. by half. Yes.. I have already called him to schedule another repair (motor mounts) that I had been dragging my feet on.. because of.. worry. Worry no more I found ACE.

7/21/2017
5

Friendly and fast as usual! Jamie has always done great work, always honest with you. Customer for life

Thanks for the review DJ, Jamie is the best and we appreciate the continued support.ACE Performance
7/19/2017
5

Great service as usual. Car runs like new!

Thanks Jeff, we appreciate you and are glad that you allowed us the opportunityACE Performance
7/18/2017
5

Clean, efficient, and cost was reasonable.

Thank you very much AndelinACE Performance
7/10/2017
5

This is a clean and friendly location. A must go for any automotive need. The team managed to fit me into their busy schedule and install running boards on my truck. I must say they look great. Thanks Ace ....................

Thank you for the opportunity Mike, I know with your connections in the industry that you had many many options of places to take your truck to. I appreciate the business and the loyalty.ACE Performance
7/7/2017
5

ACE got me in and out of there quickly while I had great quality tires put on at an exceptional affordable price. All of the employees were so kind. I will definitely be switching all of my automotive needs to ACE.

Thank you for the review Lindsay, we appreciate the opportunity.ACE Performance
7/6/2017
5

I was very happy with the service I receive taking care of my car. These people are very courteous and keep you updated on the service. And they are reasonable and friendly. I'll be going back.

Thank you very much for the awesome review Emilie! We are always happy when a customer has an enjoyable experience, it's what we strive for. Thank you very much...we appreciate you.ACE Performance
7/3/2017
5

Ace Automotive has been my automobile mechanic of choice since 2014 when a former coworker told me about them. They are upfront with the estimates. Their diagnostic work is complete. There are no surprises of having to repair more once they got into the repairs. They are conscientious about completing their work for the best price. I will always take my vehicles to them.

Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate youACE Performance
6/29/2017
5

I have been with Ace Automotive for years now. They have always been professional in diagnosing and fixing the issue at hand withOUT the nickel and dime'ing to death some auto repair facilities do. This is especially meaningful for me being a single woman. I have referred many of my friends (many single ladies) to Ace. Many of my children also use Ace as their first choice in auto repair.

6/25/2017
5

Great service. Checked to make sure everything was in ship shape before a long, summer road trip. Only charged me for the oil change. Continued integrity in service just like it has been for years. Always appreciate that.